THIS MONTH

9/7/2024

  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • Th
  • F
  • S

    POOPING MY PANTS | 9/7/2024


    I drank a small pumpkin spiced latte from dunkin's at work the other day because I wanted to be polite and I ended up blowing up the company bathroom four separate times for the rest of the shift. I got starbucks today and while I didn't shit this time it sure tasted like it anyways.

    They'll give their drinks the yummiest names like "Apple Crisp Cream Chai" to reel me in every time just for it to taste like garbage!!

    ARCHIVE

    there is nothing yet...

    WHO IS THAT CREATURE?

    This is Snail, my sona who will represent me throughout my entries. While their dog form is technically their main design I just like drawing ponies at the moment so you'll be seeing more of their pony form for now. Sometimes I just draw myself as a person, whatever I'm in the mood for honestly.

    I used to be on Spacehey until I found the website too unstable to really rely on for longer term archive.